Take a fresh look at your lifestyle.

Chameleon Unveils 40 Combatants As He Gears Up For Kampala Lord Mayorship Race

Kampala Lord Mayorship aspirant Joseph Mayanja aka Jose Chameleone has officially unveiled a strong team and competent campaign task-force as he gears up for Kampala City Lord Mayorship race.

The unveiling happened earlier on today at his newly Campaign Command Center in Lubaga , Kampala, along Balintuma Road.

The Media head of the Campaign Mr Mugonza Andrew said while addressing the team that they were ready to take over the city leadership and provide solutions to Kampala residents .

The Elect Joseph Mayanja City Task Force



1 Chairman and Spokesman Hon Samuel Mukaaku Lubega

2. Deputy Chairman and Head Finance Hon Mabikke Michael

3. Secretary and Campaign Director Mr. Lubowa Henry

4. Deputy Secretary (Mobilisation) Mr. Waigongolo Assad

5. Deputy Secretary (resource Mobilisation)

6. Secretary Information and research Ms. Monica Nanyonjo

7. Deputy in charge of Information Mr. Bulira Frank

8. Deputy in charge of Research Mr. Senyonjo Michael

9. Division Coordinator Kawempe Dr. Emmanuel Sserunjogi Ow’eddembe

10. Division Coordinator Makindye Mr. Deograttius Kijjambu

11. Division Coordinator Nakawa Division Eng. Ronald Balimwezo

12. Coordinator Lubaga Division Mrs. Angella Kigoonya

13. Coordinator Kampala Central Division Mrs Nalumansi Faridah

14. Constituency Coord – Makindye East Mr Ronald Owor

15. Constituency Coord – Makindye West Mr Nakibinge Joe

16. Constituency Coord – Kawempe South Mr Sebuliba Ausi

17. Constituency Coord – Kawempe North Mr Serubiri Charles

18. Constituency Coord – Nakawa East Mr Muwanga Edward

19. Constituency Coord – Nakawa West Mayor Mungi Florence Namata

20. Constituency Coord – Kampala Central Mbaziira Francis

21. Constituency Coord – Lubaga North Mr Serugo William

22. Constituency Coord – Lubaga South Mr Mulindwa Charles

23. Media Coordinator Mugoonza Andrew

24. Coordinator Faith Based Institutions Mutengeesa Fred

25. Assistant Coord faith (Catholic Communities) Mrs Maxensia Nakanjako Kimbowa

26. Coordinator Special Communities Rwatooro Eric

27 Deputy Coordinator (Bugisu Communuties) Mali Sam

28. Coordinator Business Community Ssekiziyivu Isma

29. Deputy Coordinator Business Comm Namakadde Salima

30. Coordinator Informal Groups Sula Kazibwe

31. Deputy Coord Informal Groups Nantale Ruth

32. Coordinator Youth Dennis Tumuhairwe

33. Deputy Youth Coordinator Kiyingi Dennis

34. Ass Youth Coord Institutions (Male) Haruna Nkuubi

35. Ass Youth Coord Institutions (Female) Mirembe Irene

36. Coordinator Women Mrs Stella Mukiibi

37. Deputy Coord Women Mrs Asabawebwa Catherine

38. Coordinator Artists Mr Kaspart Kasule

39. Assistant Coord Artist Mr Haruna Sentamu (Ice Bunton)

40. Assistant Coord Artist (Upcoming) Kayemba Success

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.